play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended. We took the car for a good run first and they repaired faults that we found with it. Came with a full MoT and 3 month's warranty. I would use them again, when I next buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy enough to purchase again in future.

    By James D on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great value for money. Security in what they provide.


  • 5

    very satisfactory

    By NORMAN P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very hnelpful staff met all my needs and did not rush me to make quick decisions


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service hurleys really keep you in the loop with what’s happening with finance etc


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By JOANNA S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great deal from Dan at Hurley House. He gave us more than Drive for the car we traded in, and we’re very pleased with the car we purchased. Would definitely go back to them when we’re ready to buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By JULIE B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round, good after sales service, even tuned in my radio & connected my phone to the entertainment system. Would definitely return here the next time I want to change my car. Great prices too.


  • 5

    Good purchase from Hurley house cars

    By JANE P on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hurley house cars provided a very good service. I found the car I wanted to buy and reserved it. They did the mot and service and it was ready to collect a few days later as requested. The manager was very helpful and friendly and explained everything clearly. My son bought a car from Hurley house last year and was also very pleased with the sales and service both during and after his purchase.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Teresa C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here, was able to put a deposit down and didn’t feel pressured into picking up until we were ready, staff were very helpful and informative and resolved the fact that it didn’t come with a spare tyre, excellent service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for everything that you did for me.

    By Janet F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend this garage. Very happy customer. Five star service given.


  • 5

    I bought a New car

    By Ben B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car on autotrader and found the car I was looking for. I went and looked at it and bought it


Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA