play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By JULIE B on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round, good after sales service, even tuned in my radio & connected my phone to the entertainment system. Would definitely return here the next time I want to change my car. Great prices too.


  • 5

    Good purchase from Hurley house cars

    By JANE P on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hurley house cars provided a very good service. I found the car I wanted to buy and reserved it. They did the mot and service and it was ready to collect a few days later as requested. The manager was very helpful and friendly and explained everything clearly. My son bought a car from Hurley house last year and was also very pleased with the sales and service both during and after his purchase.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Teresa C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here, was able to put a deposit down and didn’t feel pressured into picking up until we were ready, staff were very helpful and informative and resolved the fact that it didn’t come with a spare tyre, excellent service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for everything that you did for me.

    By Janet F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend this garage. Very happy customer. Five star service given.


  • 5

    I bought a New car

    By Ben B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car on autotrader and found the car I was looking for. I went and looked at it and bought it


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ANN C on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, polite with a thorough knowledge of the car. As a young woman I had experienced a fair bit of sexism in other garages over the last few days. Here I was treated with complete respect. Very happy with my new car so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales man who did everything he could to ensure that the vehicle sold fulfilled my requirements including fitting parking sensors.


  • 5

    Purchase review

    By Matthew P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. I absolutely love my new car. Can’t recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Derrick E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure would highly recommend to other's


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By David H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, honest advice for a couple expecting their first baby and looking for a 1st family car. We are so happy with the Astra and will be returning for our servicing next year :-)


Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA