play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Would use again!

    By Amanda M on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bill was really helpful and informative about the car, giving helpful advice without being pushy!! Got a great deal, Would recommend!


  • 5

    Hurley House car sales, Mr Mike Thomas

    By Ronald K on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Mr Mike Thomas to be very professional in every way , and he was very polite at all times which is difficult to find these days, He was also willing to do anything to ensure that his customer was satisfied with there purchase. And he offered help in every way . His after sales help is first class and he stands by his word to his customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and friendly service

    By Alison F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to upgrade to a newer car and Vauxhall Corsa was one of the makes and models that fitted my criteria. Hurleyhouse had one in lovely condition. I was able to look, take a test drive, come back with questions about part-ex and received helpful, honest and friendly service each time. I am delighted with the car I bought and will go back for service/mot next year. I thoroughly recommend Hurleyhouse to other buyers.


  • 5

    Amazing !

    By Lee S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say, how refreshing it is to deal with "car people" that aren't trying to rip you off & take you for a mug. I've used Hurley House's workshop twice now & both times, they have been fantastic. If they say they'll ring you, they ring you. I've always used Vauxhall main dealers in the past & have been really let down. Excellent to have really good, nothings to much trouble service & I would recommend Hurley House in a flash.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and honest, .

    By annette c on 19 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, and great service, second car we have purchased within 6 months, and had that much trust, we felt there was no need to even test drive either car. Everything is done in a professional way, big thanks to all the staff and to you Mike, see you soon,, again thanks. .


  • 5

    Fantastic, cheerful and non-pushy service

    By Martin P on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've been taking our cars to Hurleyhouse for 15+ years now for all servicing, repairs & MOT's. However, until recently, I had never bought a car from them. I've always found the servicing side to be a good price with no pushing you to have work done that wasn't required. The fact that the staff are all friendly helps as well. I'm now pleased to say that the car sales side is the same - no hard sales techniques, letting me take the car out for a test drive on my own and, above all, a good price. I'm more than happy to recommend them - they will be the first place I look next time I'm after a car.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Andrew H on 27 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We wanted to say how excellent Hurley House Cars are... the director Mike was polite, friendly and professional and very very helpful. The car was looked after very well and at a very reasonable price. The car had its MOT done and was serviced before collecting the vehicle. It was a joy to deal with such a nice garage. I will certainly be looking at cars for my daughter also.


  • 5

    Top class garage

    By Lindsey C on 16 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Had the pleasure of dealing with 2 members of staff who could not do more to help. Service was second to none which is hugely refreshing after some horrendous experiences with others garages. Sorted everything out, nothing was too much bother and seemed to really care that I was happy with everything. Lovely car & fantastic service. Even put fuel in the tank for me. :) Would not hesitate to go back and will be recommending to friends and family when they are looking for cars. Thank you for restoring my faith in garages!


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA