play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    How I rated Hurley House.

    By YVONNE P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Hurley House was very good. They were friendly, helpful and very professional.


  • 5

    A great easy experience

    By JODIE T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was really easy from start to finish. The sales manager was very informative and answered any questions that I had. The pick up procedure of the car was really straightforward and there was also great customer service follow-up should I have any problems. I would not hesitate to take my car back for any further servicing and should I need a car in the future I will definitely look to return.


  • 5

    Great service and excellent knowledge

    By Craig W on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've had from Hurley House and I cannot fault the service or the vehicles. I would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Effortless car purchase

    By Christine V on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever ,friendly and very obliging.


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Jason W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant, helpful and very friendly, didn’t push or rush, generally all round great service would recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended. We took the car for a good run first and they repaired faults that we found with it. Came with a full MoT and 3 month's warranty. I would use them again, when I next buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    Happy enough to purchase again in future.

    By James D on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, great value for money. Security in what they provide.


  • 5

    very satisfactory

    By NORMAN P on 24 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    very hnelpful staff met all my needs and did not rush me to make quick decisions


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Gary H on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service hurleys really keep you in the loop with what’s happening with finance etc


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By JOANNA S on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great deal from Dan at Hurley House. He gave us more than Drive for the car we traded in, and we’re very pleased with the car we purchased. Would definitely go back to them when we’re ready to buy again.


Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA