play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Kirsty S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Hurley House cars. Excellent customer service! Especially from Mike and Dan, they make you feel very welcome and can’t do enough to help you!


  • 5

    Salesman that cares!

    By Hana G on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know very little when it comes to cars. After very unpleasant visit to big car dealer I stopped at Hurley House and straight away have been welcomed with warm smile from "M". After little wonder I spoke to him and instantly felt confident and new that soon enough I will be driving away in new car from here. Him and his colleague "D" have been so helpful, not your standard pushy salesman. They advised me in areas I wasn't knowledgeable, they made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decisions . Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dan L on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Hurley House and I am very glad I did. The service I received was excellent - staff were clearly secure in their knowledge and did not pressure a sale in any way. They made a courtesy call some days after the sale which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying my zafira

    By Julie C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vauxhall zafira from hurley house....great car and the service was second to none.....they are so helpful and being a woman and knowing nothing about cars ,I was at ease the whole time....they sorted everything...from finance to tax....well done hurley house you're the best.....thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Kimberley G on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car through Hurleyhouse, Absolutely amazing service! Answered all of my questions and put me at ease over any doubts I had choosing the car I did. Love my little Fiat 500! Cannot wait to pass my test now and get on with some serious exploring!


  • 5

    Pressure free car sale.

    By ANDREW L on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I already knew the type of car we wanted (4 door hatch, mileage etc.) and we had spent a few weeks scouring the internet and narrowed our search down to 4 local cares. Hurleyhouse had excellent reviews for 'customer service' and 'after sales' care. The car we had chosen was exactly as described in Autotrader. It helped that we had done our homework beforehand choosing the car but the salesman was brilliant in the way that he guided us through the sale and took care of all the paperwork. The salesman was calm and reassuring all the way through the transaction. I had heard of Hurleyhouse before but I had never dealt with them. At my age I do not need to go chasing round looking round for decent dealers as I have found a gem in Hurleyhouse.


  • 5

    A very good garage to buy a car from.

    By Jack L on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset my dealings with Hurleyhouse Cars was very straight forward..and this continued up until the point of sale. The salesman was very good , and easy to get along with, and he was not like the usual "car salesman". ..he was informative and helpful, and had a good sense of humour. All together a very good garage to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful & professional service

    By Marc L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, an extremely helpful & professional service.


  • 5

    The most excellent service

    By LYNDA R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had a car from Hurleyhouse cars in Fishponds Bristol an could not have received a more excellent service from viewing to buying my car. Bill was not pushy an was a star in helping me choose a car an test drive to make sure I was completely happy. When picking up my car he was excellent in making sure I did all the correct paperwork an taxed there an then as i could drive it home. The service was excellent an reassuring if I had any problems an planned dates to bring the car back in for the next service. A huge thank you to them.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Kate U on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very realiable, friendly and caring who have a brillant customer service. I highly recommend here to anyone buying a new or second hand motor Mike is very accomadating.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA