play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kieran B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite, friendly, efficient, and gave me the best experience I've had when buying a car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lee G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Hurleyhouse were absolutely amazing. Very helpful any questions answered and couldn't do enough to help. I now have a fantastic car.


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish

    By Rachel D on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we couldn’t fault dan at Hurley house. At no point was he any way pushy and we felt very comfortable and at ease at all times. There was a few scratches on the vehicle which were all taken out and now nobody would know there were ever there. There was a outstanding recall on the vehicle which dan dealt with, he was constantly chasing the dealership and also kept us up to date at all times.


  • 5

    A calm, patient, non-pressured approach

    By MARK S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very patient and calm in answering all my questions. I'm a nervous buyer, and I really appreciated his gentle, non-pressured approach, as well as the reassurances he was able to give me. I felt I could trust him and the garage, because they made all aspects of the sale and very transparent and straight-forward.


  • 5

    Nice welcoming car dealer good cars, good prices.

    By LEE G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed atmosphere to buy a used car. No pressure selling, go away have a think, and come back if you want attitude. Will definitely use again. Salesmen Dan top man, couldn’t be more helpful pleasure doing business with.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Purchase

    By Robbie S on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, helped me with every possible avenue. Great price, patient with all my nonsense that I kept making, but overall would recommend and now have an amazing new motor aswell.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Tony B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very helpful from the initial phone call I made to the garage right through to the time of collection. I was not rushed into making a decision on purchasing the car or arranging a pick up date. I would consider using the garage again when I look to change in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Daniel W on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with dan at hurley house who was absolutely fantastic, outstanding customer services would highly recommend 👍🏎


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Terence W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful team.Drove away feeling very satisfied.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Carla T on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly quick service and so genuine and down to earth


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA