play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 1 series coupe

    By Mitchel B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience looked after me well car is spot on everything’s asked was done


  • 5

    Great service

    By GREG S on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great operation, car was sublime, they serviced and MOT, even put on a couple of new tyres despite still be above legal limit. Friendly owner :)


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile (excuse the pun)

    By Kelly T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service when I bought my new car from here. Friendly, helpful and non pushy. A couple of standout points were 1. Even though the fuel was running low when I test drove it, without asking they topped it up so when I collected it I could drive it straight home rather than scrambling round Bristol to find a petrol station quickly 2. I noticed when I checked the car that the tyre sealant in the inflation kit was missing. I had meant to ask them to replace it as part of the purchase but totally forgot so was really pleased when after a couple of weeks I went to look to see if there was a recommendation near the inflation kit on what tyre sealant to buy and they had put a new one in there for me already. It's the little things that really do make the difference and this is a garage/dealer that definitely knows how to do that.


  • 5

    Great garage and great service!

    By Jodie C on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from this garage and they were very informative and professional. Everything was explained clearly, great service and I’m really happy with the car. Even had a follow up call to make sure everything was ok with the car and if I needed anything. Thank you so much!


  • 5

    Smooth transaction. Very helpful

    By Denise P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Smooth transaction, couldn’t do enough for us. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Chris L on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    In and out within 30 minutes with a new car with 3 months’ warranty, no information hidden from the buyer and will help set anything up.


  • 5

    Brilliant service thank you

    By SHARON B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would recommend friends and family


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Joseph L on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    One is the best customer service I have ever experienced. Each of the staff there couldn’t of helped any more than they did and went the extra mile to assist me with all my needs and worries. I would defiantly recommend Hurley House to anyone thanks to the 2 gentlemen in the sales team that assisted me through my Journey.


  • 5

    A Great Experience!

    By DAN W on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience! Hurleyhouse were genuine, helpful and friendly. Personally my best experience purchasing a car to date!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kieran B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite, friendly, efficient, and gave me the best experience I've had when buying a car. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA