play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying corsa

    By Dean C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought a lovely corsa from Hurley house The sales guys are great nothing was to much trouble went out there way to make sure it was perfect when I picked up. Transaction was easy.would recommend to anybody to buy a car there this is the second car I brought from them & both have been great๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘


  • 5

    Recommend Hurley House Cars

    By Elaine W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    After a test drive on Saturday, I picked up my car from them today, serviced, cleaned and easy to go. They even set up my road tax direct debit and had already registered the car on my behalf. Very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Matthew L on 17 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were amazing, very friendly and made the whole process of buying a car very easy. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service, would definitely recommend

    By Winnie L on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were simply fab! Very courteous, friendly and professional. Social distancing and sanitation measures were taken very seriously and it was clear that the customer's safety is Hurley House's priority! Would definitely recommend!!


  • 5

    I’m very happy

    By John T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi very happy with my new car I Received excellent top service from the dealer 5*


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa sting.

    By Charlie W on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly staff. Car is immaculate !


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Amy W on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service from Hurleyhouse, really friendly staff. Quick reply to any questions I had, the whole purchase was really easy. Thank you


  • 5

    BMW 1 series coupe

    By Mitchel B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience looked after me well car is spot on everything’s asked was done


  • 5

    Great service

    By GREG S on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great operation, car was sublime, they serviced and MOT, even put on a couple of new tyres despite still be above legal limit. Friendly owner :)


  • 5

    Goes the extra mile (excuse the pun)

    By Kelly T on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service when I bought my new car from here. Friendly, helpful and non pushy. A couple of standout points were 1. Even though the fuel was running low when I test drove it, without asking they topped it up so when I collected it I could drive it straight home rather than scrambling round Bristol to find a petrol station quickly 2. I noticed when I checked the car that the tyre sealant in the inflation kit was missing. I had meant to ask them to replace it as part of the purchase but totally forgot so was really pleased when after a couple of weeks I went to look to see if there was a recommendation near the inflation kit on what tyre sealant to buy and they had put a new one in there for me already. It's the little things that really do make the difference and this is a garage/dealer that definitely knows how to do that.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
Bristol,
City Of Bristol,
BS5 7SA