play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction. Very helpful

    By Denise P on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff. Smooth transaction, couldn’t do enough for us. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Chris L on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    In and out within 30 minutes with a new car with 3 months’ warranty, no information hidden from the buyer and will help set anything up.


  • 5

    Brilliant service thank you

    By SHARON B on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service would recommend friends and family


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Joseph L on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    One is the best customer service I have ever experienced. Each of the staff there couldn’t of helped any more than they did and went the extra mile to assist me with all my needs and worries. I would defiantly recommend Hurley House to anyone thanks to the 2 gentlemen in the sales team that assisted me through my Journey.


  • 5

    A Great Experience!

    By DAN W on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience! Hurleyhouse were genuine, helpful and friendly. Personally my best experience purchasing a car to date!


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kieran B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were polite, friendly, efficient, and gave me the best experience I've had when buying a car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lee G on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff at Hurleyhouse were absolutely amazing. Very helpful any questions answered and couldn't do enough to help. I now have a fantastic car.


  • 5

    Professional from start to finish

    By Rachel D on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish we couldn’t fault dan at Hurley house. At no point was he any way pushy and we felt very comfortable and at ease at all times. There was a few scratches on the vehicle which were all taken out and now nobody would know there were ever there. There was a outstanding recall on the vehicle which dan dealt with, he was constantly chasing the dealership and also kept us up to date at all times.


  • 5

    A calm, patient, non-pressured approach

    By MARK S on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very patient and calm in answering all my questions. I'm a nervous buyer, and I really appreciated his gentle, non-pressured approach, as well as the reassurances he was able to give me. I felt I could trust him and the garage, because they made all aspects of the sale and very transparent and straight-forward.


  • 5

    Nice welcoming car dealer good cars, good prices.

    By LEE G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed atmosphere to buy a used car. No pressure selling, go away have a think, and come back if you want attitude. Will definitely use again. Salesmen Dan top man, couldn’t be more helpful pleasure doing business with.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA