play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my zafira

    By Julie C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vauxhall zafira from hurley house....great car and the service was second to none.....they are so helpful and being a woman and knowing nothing about cars ,I was at ease the whole time....they sorted everything...from finance to tax....well done hurley house you're the best.....thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Kimberley G on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car through Hurleyhouse, Absolutely amazing service! Answered all of my questions and put me at ease over any doubts I had choosing the car I did. Love my little Fiat 500! Cannot wait to pass my test now and get on with some serious exploring!


  • 5

    Pressure free car sale.

    By ANDREW L on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I already knew the type of car we wanted (4 door hatch, mileage etc.) and we had spent a few weeks scouring the internet and narrowed our search down to 4 local cares. Hurleyhouse had excellent reviews for 'customer service' and 'after sales' care. The car we had chosen was exactly as described in Autotrader. It helped that we had done our homework beforehand choosing the car but the salesman was brilliant in the way that he guided us through the sale and took care of all the paperwork. The salesman was calm and reassuring all the way through the transaction. I had heard of Hurleyhouse before but I had never dealt with them. At my age I do not need to go chasing round looking round for decent dealers as I have found a gem in Hurleyhouse.


  • 5

    A very good garage to buy a car from.

    By Jack L on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the outset my dealings with Hurleyhouse Cars was very straight forward..and this continued up until the point of sale. The salesman was very good , and easy to get along with, and he was not like the usual "car salesman". ..he was informative and helpful, and had a good sense of humour. All together a very good garage to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent helpful & professional service

    By Marc L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, an extremely helpful & professional service.


  • 5

    The most excellent service

    By LYNDA R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had a car from Hurleyhouse cars in Fishponds Bristol an could not have received a more excellent service from viewing to buying my car. Bill was not pushy an was a star in helping me choose a car an test drive to make sure I was completely happy. When picking up my car he was excellent in making sure I did all the correct paperwork an taxed there an then as i could drive it home. The service was excellent an reassuring if I had any problems an planned dates to bring the car back in for the next service. A huge thank you to them.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Kate U on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very realiable, friendly and caring who have a brillant customer service. I highly recommend here to anyone buying a new or second hand motor Mike is very accomadating.


  • 5

    Sales/Service - a garage you can trust

    By Joanne M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been a customer of Hurleyhouse for over 15yrs now. I have just purchased my third car through them and always use them for MOTs and Service. They never hard sell or pressure you to buy/fix through them.. tho I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. The Service team are very helpful and efficient and the Sales team are just the same. Hurleyhouse is a friendly, honest garage, who won’t rip you off!


  • 5

    We will go there again..

    By PETER E on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Hurley House motors to be very friendly and helpful. No pressure selling, just good old honest advice. We have only had our new car for 10 days now, so far we are very pleased with it. I will take my car to Hurley House for servicing and hopefully not repairs. but should the need arise repairs also..


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gaynor J on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA