play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales man who did everything he could to ensure that the vehicle sold fulfilled my requirements including fitting parking sensors.


  • 5

    Purchase review

    By Matthew P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. I absolutely love my new car. Can’t recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Derrick E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure would highly recommend to other's


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By David H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, honest advice for a couple expecting their first baby and looking for a 1st family car. We are so happy with the Astra and will be returning for our servicing next year :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service ,great cars ,very nice sales tea

    By Royston D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to go if your looking for a decent second hand car ,we drove from Birmingham to Bristol after seeing the cars listed ,the sales team were not pushy and helped when ever we had a question ,the car was washed and cleaned when we picked it up the following Saturday ,the cars are all in good condition ,are very reasonably priced ,we would definatly use again in the future ,thank you to hurleyhouse cars ,my partner loves her Vauxhall corsa


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Kirsty S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Hurley House cars. Excellent customer service! Especially from Mike and Dan, they make you feel very welcome and can’t do enough to help you!


  • 5

    Salesman that cares!

    By Hana G on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I know very little when it comes to cars. After very unpleasant visit to big car dealer I stopped at Hurley House and straight away have been welcomed with warm smile from "M". After little wonder I spoke to him and instantly felt confident and new that soon enough I will be driving away in new car from here. Him and his colleague "D" have been so helpful, not your standard pushy salesman. They advised me in areas I wasn't knowledgeable, they made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decisions . Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dan L on 09 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from Hurley House and I am very glad I did. The service I received was excellent - staff were clearly secure in their knowledge and did not pressure a sale in any way. They made a courtesy call some days after the sale which was appreciated.


  • 5

    Buying my zafira

    By Julie C on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought vauxhall zafira from hurley house....great car and the service was second to none.....they are so helpful and being a woman and knowing nothing about cars ,I was at ease the whole time....they sorted everything...from finance to tax....well done hurley house you're the best.....thank you


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Kimberley G on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car through Hurleyhouse, Absolutely amazing service! Answered all of my questions and put me at ease over any doubts I had choosing the car I did. Love my little Fiat 500! Cannot wait to pass my test now and get on with some serious exploring!


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA