play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Tony B on 09 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dan was very helpful from the initial phone call I made to the garage right through to the time of collection. I was not rushed into making a decision on purchasing the car or arranging a pick up date. I would consider using the garage again when I look to change in the future.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Daniel W on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with dan at hurley house who was absolutely fantastic, outstanding customer services would highly recommend 👍🏎


  • 5

    Very satisfied.

    By Terence W on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and helpful team.Drove away feeling very satisfied.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Carla T on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing and friendly quick service and so genuine and down to earth


  • 5

    How I rated Hurley House.

    By YVONNE P on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience at Hurley House was very good. They were friendly, helpful and very professional.


  • 5

    A great easy experience

    By JODIE T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was really easy from start to finish. The sales manager was very informative and answered any questions that I had. The pick up procedure of the car was really straightforward and there was also great customer service follow-up should I have any problems. I would not hesitate to take my car back for any further servicing and should I need a car in the future I will definitely look to return.


  • 5

    Great service and excellent knowledge

    By Craig W on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I've had from Hurley House and I cannot fault the service or the vehicles. I would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Effortless car purchase

    By Christine V on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easiest car purchase ever ,friendly and very obliging.


  • 5

    Amazing company!

    By Jason W on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant, helpful and very friendly, didn’t push or rush, generally all round great service would recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Robert D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, highly recommended. We took the car for a good run first and they repaired faults that we found with it. Came with a full MoT and 3 month's warranty. I would use them again, when I next buy a vehicle.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA