play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Teresa C on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from here, was able to put a deposit down and didn’t feel pressured into picking up until we were ready, staff were very helpful and informative and resolved the fact that it didn’t come with a spare tyre, excellent service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Thank you for everything that you did for me.

    By Janet F on 07 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend this garage. Very happy customer. Five star service given.


  • 5

    I bought a New car

    By Ben B on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car on autotrader and found the car I was looking for. I went and looked at it and bought it


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By ANN C on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, polite with a thorough knowledge of the car. As a young woman I had experienced a fair bit of sexism in other garages over the last few days. Here I was treated with complete respect. Very happy with my new car so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jonathan G on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales man who did everything he could to ensure that the vehicle sold fulfilled my requirements including fitting parking sensors.


  • 5

    Purchase review

    By Matthew P on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient service. I absolutely love my new car. Can’t recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Derrick E on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and no pressure would highly recommend to other's


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By David H on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really nice, honest advice for a couple expecting their first baby and looking for a 1st family car. We are so happy with the Astra and will be returning for our servicing next year :-)


  • 5

    Excellent service ,great cars ,very nice sales tea

    By Royston D on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great place to go if your looking for a decent second hand car ,we drove from Birmingham to Bristol after seeing the cars listed ,the sales team were not pushy and helped when ever we had a question ,the car was washed and cleaned when we picked it up the following Saturday ,the cars are all in good condition ,are very reasonably priced ,we would definatly use again in the future ,thank you to hurleyhouse cars ,my partner loves her Vauxhall corsa


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!

    By Kirsty S on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Hurley House cars. Excellent customer service! Especially from Mike and Dan, they make you feel very welcome and can’t do enough to help you!


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA