play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

At Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent helpful & professional service

    By Marc L on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, an extremely helpful & professional service.


  • 5

    The most excellent service

    By LYNDA R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently had a car from Hurleyhouse cars in Fishponds Bristol an could not have received a more excellent service from viewing to buying my car. Bill was not pushy an was a star in helping me choose a car an test drive to make sure I was completely happy. When picking up my car he was excellent in making sure I did all the correct paperwork an taxed there an then as i could drive it home. The service was excellent an reassuring if I had any problems an planned dates to bring the car back in for the next service. A huge thank you to them.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service.

    By Kate U on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very realiable, friendly and caring who have a brillant customer service. I highly recommend here to anyone buying a new or second hand motor Mike is very accomadating.


  • 5

    Sales/Service - a garage you can trust

    By Joanne M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been a customer of Hurleyhouse for over 15yrs now. I have just purchased my third car through them and always use them for MOTs and Service. They never hard sell or pressure you to buy/fix through them.. tho I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. The Service team are very helpful and efficient and the Sales team are just the same. Hurleyhouse is a friendly, honest garage, who won’t rip you off!


  • 5

    We will go there again..

    By PETER E on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Hurley House motors to be very friendly and helpful. No pressure selling, just good old honest advice. We have only had our new car for 10 days now, so far we are very pleased with it. I will take my car to Hurley House for servicing and hopefully not repairs. but should the need arise repairs also..


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Gaynor J on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff


  • 5

    Hurley House car sales, Mr Mike Thomas

    By Ronald K on 07 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Mr Mike Thomas to be very professional in every way , and he was very polite at all times which is difficult to find these days, He was also willing to do anything to ensure that his customer was satisfied with there purchase. And he offered help in every way . His after sales help is first class and he stands by his word to his customer. Thank you.


  • 5

    Helpful, honest and friendly service

    By Alison F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to upgrade to a newer car and Vauxhall Corsa was one of the makes and models that fitted my criteria. Hurleyhouse had one in lovely condition. I was able to look, take a test drive, come back with questions about part-ex and received helpful, honest and friendly service each time. I am delighted with the car I bought and will go back for service/mot next year. I thoroughly recommend Hurleyhouse to other buyers.


  • 5

    Amazing !

    By Lee S on 10 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just like to say, how refreshing it is to deal with "car people" that aren't trying to rip you off & take you for a mug. I've used Hurley House's workshop twice now & both times, they have been fantastic. If they say they'll ring you, they ring you. I've always used Vauxhall main dealers in the past & have been really let down. Excellent to have really good, nothings to much trouble service & I would recommend Hurley House in a flash.


  • 5

    Fantastic, cheerful and non-pushy service

    By Martin P on 07 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I've been taking our cars to Hurleyhouse for 15+ years now for all servicing, repairs & MOT's. However, until recently, I had never bought a car from them. I've always found the servicing side to be a good price with no pushing you to have work done that wasn't required. The fact that the staff are all friendly helps as well. I'm now pleased to say that the car sales side is the same - no hard sales techniques, letting me take the car out for a test drive on my own and, above all, a good price. I'm more than happy to recommend them - they will be the first place I look next time I'm after a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Telephone:
0117 9516971

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 15:00

Hurleyhouse Cars Ltd

Address:
7-9 SPEEDWELL ROAD,
BRISTOL,
GLOUCESTERSHIRE,
BS5 7SA